Category: Uncategorized

  • Lent 2024

    Wednesday, February 14, Ash Wednesday Sunday, February 18 Friday, February 23 Sunday, February 25 Friday-Sunday, March 1-3 Sunday, March 3 Friday, March 8 Sunday, March 10 Sunday, March 17 Saturday, March 23 Sunday, March 24, Palm Sunday Friday, March 29, Good Friday Sunday, March 31, Easter Sunday